How someone can copy my workflow to someone

Hello everyone,

I saw that some people left a link of their workflows, and I can use it (clicking a copy bottom at the top right), how can I share a link of my workflow to someone use it ?

1 Like

Hi @abeprieto , thanks for reaching out. The new version of our workflow builder doesn’t yet support sharing workflows, but we’re tracking that here if you’d like to follow.

Can you tell me more about how you’d like to share it? For example, are you looking to share it with the public so others can copy it? Or are you hoping to share it with specific people only?